The Imaginaries / Maggie McClure / Shane Henry Merchandise
Image of Hometown Christmas Album Signed

Hometown Christmas Album Signed


2 Past Holiday EPs combined with 2 new Holiday songs!

Hometown Christmas Track Listing:
1. First Thing On My Christmas List
2. Happiest of Holidays
3. Merry Christmas, Baby
4. Hometown Christmas
5. Christmastime Again
6. Jingle Bell Rock
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. White Christmas
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. Up On The Housetop
11. Kiss for Christmas
12. When I’m Home
13. First Thing On My Christmas List (Reprise)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping